CONTACT.

 

150 Dunlop Street East, Suite 201

          (Above Shirley's Restaurant Downtown)

Barrie, Ontario L4M 1B2

Email: info@ipsconsultinginc.com

Phone: 705-812-3281

Fax: 705-812-3438

 

 

IPS DIRECTORY.

Darren Vella, President & Director

Cameron Sellers, Associate

Greg Barker, Senior Planner

Aimee Powell, Planner

Andrew Edwards, Planner

Vanessa Simpson, Junior Planner/Planning Technician

Tyler Searls, Junior Planner/Planning Technician

Alex Morison, Planning Technician

Irene Broschell, Admin

General Information

 

dvella@ipsconsultinginc.com

csellers@ipsconsultinginc.com

gbarker@ipsconsultinginc.com

apowell@ipsconsultinginc.com

aedwards@ipsconsultinginc.com

vsimpson@ipsconsultinginc.com

tsearls@ipsconsultinginc.com

amorison@ipsconsultinginc.com

ibroschell@ipsconsultinginc.com

info@ipsconsultinginc.com


Name *
Name
Please type 'goodplanning' if you are.