CONTACT.

 

647 Welham Road, Unit 9

           Barrie, Ontario L4N 0B7

Email: info@ipsconsultinginc.com

Phone: 705-812-3281

Fax: 705-812-3438

 

 

IPS DIRECTORY.

Darren Vella, President & Director

Cameron Sellers, Partner

Greg Barker, Partner

James Hunter, Senior Planner

Vanessa Simpson, Senior Planner

Tyler Kawall, Planner

Karla Tamayo, Planner

Allison Seeber, Planning Technician

Irene Broschell, Admin

General Information

 

dvella@ipsconsultinginc.com

csellers@ipsconsultinginc.com

gbarker@ipsconsultinginc.com

jhunter@ipsconsultinginc.com

vsimpson@ipsconsultinginc.com

tkawall@ipsconsultinginc.com

ktamayo@ipsconsultinginc.com

aseeber@ipsconsultinginc.com

ibroschell@ipsconsultinginc.com

info@ipsconsultinginc.com


Name *
Name
Please type 'goodplanning' if you are.